top of page

Advisory Board

Chairman Emeritus

 John Bozalis, MD, Oklahoma Allergy and Asthma Clinic, Retired


Past President   

Richard Knapp, Nonprofit Executive Director



Kathy Potts, Architect, Vice President, REES Associates, Inc


Vice President 

Natasha Bennett, University of Oklahoma


Jana Timberlake, Oklahoma County Medical Society, Retired



  • Michael Crutcher, MD

  • Lindsey Funk, VI Marketing

  • Dudley Hyde, Partner and Attorney, McAfee and Taft

  • Drew Knox, UBS Financial Services

  • Mike Winzenread, MD, Physician 

  • Alison Fink, Executive Director, Oklahoma County Medical Society

bottom of page